Tuesday 30th August @ 19:30
Wednesday 7th September @ 19:30
Thursday 8th September @ 19:30
Saturday 10th September @ 23:30
Sunday 11th September @ 19:30
Monday 12th September @ 19:30
Tuesday 13th September @ 19:30
Wednesday 14th September @ 19:30
Friday 16th September @ 19:30
Monday 19th September @ 19:30
Tuesday 20th September @ 19:30
Wednesday 21st September @ 19:00
Thursday 22nd September @ 19:30
Monday 26th September @ 19:30
Tuesday 27th September @ 19:30
Thursday 29th September @ 19:30
Wednesday 5th October @ 19:30
Thursday 6th October @ 19:30
Friday 7th October @ 19:30
Saturday 8th October @ 19:00
Monday 10th October @ 19:30
Tuesday 11th October @ 19:30
Thursday 13th October @ 20:00
Thursday 20th October @ 19:30
Saturday 22nd October @ 19:30
Thursday 27th October @ 19:30
Monday 31st October @ 19:30
Saturday 5th November @ 19:30
Wednesday 9th November @ 19:30
Tuesday 15th November @ 19:30
Saturday 10th December @ 19:30