Monday 26th September @ 19:30
Tuesday 27th September @ 19:30
Thursday 29th September @ 19:30
Wednesday 5th October @ 19:30
Thursday 6th October @ 19:30
Saturday 8th October @ 19:00
Monday 10th October @ 19:30
Thursday 20th October @ 19:30
Saturday 22nd October @ 19:30
Thursday 27th October @ 19:30
Monday 31st October @ 19:30
Saturday 5th November @ 19:30
Wednesday 9th November @ 19:30
Thursday 10th November @ 19:30
Saturday 12th November @ 19:00
Tuesday 15th November @ 19:30
Wednesday 16th November @ 19:30
Saturday 3rd December @ 19:30
Wednesday 7th December @ 19:30
Saturday 10th December @ 19:30
Wednesday 14th December @ 19:30
Wednesday 1st February @ 19:30